Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan WittenbrinkWittenbrink

Ansprechpartner Dormitorium

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 82 42 22

sw@rapid-beckum.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerd SprenkerSprenker

Ansprechpartner Natur und Landwirtschaft

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 82 21 28

gersp@gmx.de

Kassierer

Hendrik HagedornHagedorn

 

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 82 30 35-0

hagedorn@hagedorn-rechtsanwälte.de

Geschäftsführerin

Eva HübscherHübscher

Ansprechpartner Stadtführung

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 95 04 88

eva.huebscher@web.de

Beisitzer

Hubertus LütkeLuetke

Ansprechpartner Windmühle

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 17 239

Luetkeh@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Ulrich Lutterbeck

tl_files/zement-museum/Ansprechpartner/Lutterbeck Ulrich.jpg

 

 

Ansprechpartner Zement-Museum

Telefon: 0 25 24 / 40 00

Ulrich.Lutterbeck@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Inge SternagelSternagel

 

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 82 27 280

inge@sternagel.com

Beisitzerin

Maria Sudbrock

Ansprechpartner Heimatarchiv

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 1 21 94

maria.sudbrock@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Jörg Wunschhofer

Ansprechpartner Heimatarchiv

 

joerg.wunschhofer@gmx.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Erich BomkeBomke

 

Vita von Erich Bomke

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Große-SudhuesGroße-Sudhues

 

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 55 67
d.grosse-sudhues@freenet.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Franz-Josef LaukemperLaukemper
Ansprechpartner Wehrturm

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 12352

fj.laukemper@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied

Ulf Flunkert

 

 

 

Ehrenmitglied

Heiner Schleimer

Ehrenmitglied

Hugo SchürbüscherSchürbüscher

* 19. 10. 1934 † 8. 8. 2018

Vita und Verdienste

Ehrenmitglied

Paul Tönnißen

 

 

 

Kooptiert

Reinhold Dreier

Ansprechpartner Film

Telefon: 0 25 25 / 49 45

rdreier@gmx.net

Kooptiert

.

Kooptiert

Georg OlbrichOlbrich

Ansprechpartner Mineralien

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 16 75 7

olbrichgeo@t-online.de

Kooptiert

Karl-Heinz Willebrand

 

Webmaster

Telefon: 0162 / 93 94 270

karl-heinz.willebrand@t-online.de